Wednesday bliss!!

Well, they do say that Norwegians are born with ski on their legs. This can, I guess relate to all the gold medals we have won in the world championship/olympic games in winter sports. However, well some may remember me on ice skates in Bryant park NY in November, which perfectly prooved that this girl is not born with anything on her feet. But, I must say, skiing is so much fun, that even though I am terrifyed of going quckly down the mountain hills, it is SO worth it!

I’ll share some pics with you, taken by Unni, my dear friend who came up with the idea and whom I shared an amazing day skiing in Kvamskogen:) 

Bilde

Bilde

Bilde

Bilde

Bilde

Bilde

Bilde

Bilde

Bilde

Bilde

About Trude

Jeg skal jobbe som intern på FNs hovedkontor i New York, Inter-Agency Standing Committee sekretariatet. På denne bloggen vil dere kunne følge meg først i mine forberedelser, mitt arbeid, mine opplevelser og tanker rundt det å bo i det som skal være en av verdens mest spennende by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wednesday bliss!!

Leave a comment